Deactivate and reactivate user

Who can use this feature?

Administrator only

To deactivate user:

  1. From Recruitment Centre dashboard, click Account settings at the top menu bar.
  2. Click Account users to access user management page.
  3. Select active users from the user Status filter, then choose the user that you wish to deactivate, e.g. [email protected]

    deactivate-reactivate-user-step3-deactivate

  4. Click on the selected user email address to access the user details page.
  5. Click Deactivate user.

    deactivate-reactivate-user-step5-deactivate

  6. Click Confirm deactivation.

    deactivate-reactivate-user-step6-deactivate

  7. The user is now deactivated.

    deactivate-reactivate-user-step7-deactivate

To reactivate user:

  1. From Recruitment Centre dashboard, click Account settings at the top menu bar.
  2. Click Account users to access user management page.
  3. Select deactivated users from the user Status filter, then choose the user that you wish to reactivate, e.g. [email protected]

    deactivate-reactivate-user-step3-reactivate

  4. Click on the selected user email address to access the user details page.
  5. Click Reactivate user.

    deactivate-reactivate-user-step5-reactivate

  6. The user is now reactivated.

    deactivate-reactivate-user-step6-reactivate

Was this helpful?

Vote DownVote Up
Loading...
Recommended for you